Key Visual

Principal Agency Reto Salzgeber

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Stationsstrasse 35
8472 Seuzach

Contact

Phone +41 52 320 50 00
Email seuzach@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Reto Salzgeber

principal agent

  • +41 52 320 50 05
  • reto.salzgeber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ruppert Bannwart

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 320 50 03
  • ruppert.bannwart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Cortese

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 320 50 01
  • giuseppe.cortese@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Clemente Pizzuto

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 320 50 08
  • clemente.pizzuto@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Monika Hagen

back office staff

  • +41 52 320 50 02
  • monika.hagen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Wild

back office staff

  • +41 52 320 50 04
  • kevin.wild@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection