Key Visual

General Agency Daniel Jenni

4.9/5

Determined from 529 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Walther-Bringolf-Platz 13
8201 Schaffhausen

Contact

Phone +41 52 635 44 44
Email schaffhausen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Jenni

general agent

  • +41 52 635 43 33
  • daniel.jenni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mauro Pfister

sales manager

  • +41 52 635 43 30
  • mauro.pfister@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Clemens Bohle

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 08
  • clemens.bohle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ailander Dos Santos

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 04
  • ailander.dossantos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Gall

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 27
  • martin.gall@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Häfliger

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 73
  • Beat.Haefliger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bilkiz Kasami

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 18
  • bilkiz.kasami@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kris Leibundgut

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 25
  • kris.leibundgut@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yanic Leuzinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 07
  • yanicheinz.leuzinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvano Meili

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 84
  • silvano.meili@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Niederhäuser

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 14
  • roger.niederhaeuser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Ott

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 69
  • daniel.ott@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Albert Pajaziti

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 64
  • albert.pajaziti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Pfuhler

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 44 03
  • marco.pfuhler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Raphael Rigling

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 15
  • raphael.rigling@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Salamon

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 28
  • marco.salamon@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeffrey Andreas Unger

insurance consultant

  • +41 52 635 43 02
  • jeffreyandreas.unger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmin Nyffenegger

head of office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 40
  • jasmin.nyffenegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Muhammet Ali Akca

advisor via phone

  • +41 52 635 44 20
  • muhammetali.akca@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Breiter

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 10
  • lisa.breiter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kira Brewe

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 21
  • kira.brewe@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Dentzer

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 03
  • roman.dentzer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jessica Gohl

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 06
  • jessica.gohl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gregor Rilak

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 44 19
  • gregor.rilak@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marius Schöttli

back office staff

  • +41 52 635 43 05
  • marius.schoettli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noah Elia Solla

trainee

  • +41 52 218 89 16
  • noah.solla@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection