Key Visual

Principal Agency Christoph Imhof

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Marktstrasse 7a
6061 Sarnen 1

Contact

Phone +41 41 666 78 58
Email sarnen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Christoph Imhof

principal agent

  • +41 41 666 78 60
  • +41 79 458 53 23
  • christoph.imhof@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Berchtold

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 52
  • +41 79 709 06 62
  • christian.berchtold@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Bucher

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 53
  • ramon.bucher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Petra Imhof-Felix

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 54
  • +41 79 405 57 75
  • petra.imhof@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

André Küchler

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 55
  • +41 79 460 47 05
  • andre.kuechler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Leitl

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 69
  • nico.leitl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Parodi

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 666 78 57
  • kevin.parodi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carmen Baumeler

back office staff

  • +41 41 666 78 51
  • carmen.baumeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christa Puglisi

back office staff

  • +41 41 666 78 56
  • christa.puglisi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection