Key Visual

Principal Agency Christian Reuille

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Grand'Rue 18
1180 Rolle

Contact

Phone +41 21 822 09 10
Email rolle@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Christian Reuille

principal agent

  • +41 21 822 09 12
  • christian.reuille@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Danièle Benoit Sordet

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 822 09 17
  • daniele.benoit@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Cawthra

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 822 09 18
  • +41 78 664 01 23
  • michael.cawthra@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Marsens

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 822 09 14
  • julien.marsens@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniela Ragni

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 822 09 15
  • +41 79 291 28 91
  • daniela.ragni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Murielle Grand

back office staff

  • +41 21 822 09 16
  • murielle.grand@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Florence Tinguely-Müller

back office staff

  • +41 21 822 09 11
  • florence.tinguely-mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection