Key Visual

General Agency René Schläpfer

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Christoph Merian-Ring 25
4153 Reinach BL 1

Contact

Phone +41 61 716 55 55
Email reinach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

René Schläpfer

general agent

  • +41 61 716 55 44
  • rene.schlaepfer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sebastian Arroyo

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 08
  • sebastian.arroyo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Valentina Junker

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 716 55 46
  • +41 79 305 51 55
  • valentina.junker@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Simon Kuchen

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 15
  • simon.kuchen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Maurer

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 716 55 31
  • martin.maurer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

José Nebrera Lago

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 61 716 55 77
  • +41 79 108 88 00
  • jose.nebrera@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Raulf

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 04
  • andreas.raulf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Von Allmen

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 07
  • +41 79 204 73 49
  • Markus.VonAllmen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BW

Benjamin Winzeler

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 716 55 34
  • benjamin.winzeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christiane Masson

head of office staff

  • +41 61 716 55 23
  • christiane.masson@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Gaetani

back office staff

  • +41 61 716 55 06
  • davide.gaetani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Abetare Hasani

back office staff

  • +41 61 716 55 51
  • abetare.hasani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bettina Krapf

back office staff

  • +41 61 716 55 13
  • bettina.krapf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Rutschmann

advisor via phone

  • +41 61 716 55 45
  • manuel.rutschmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lukas Waldvogel

back office staff

  • +41 61 716 55 05
  • lukas.waldvogel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection