Key Visual

General Agency Mark Keller

4.8/5

Determined from 256 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Klaus Gebert-Str.2
8640 Rapperswil SG

Contact

Phone +41 55 221 17 17
Email rapperswil@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Mark Keller

general agent

  • +41 55 221 17 77
  • mark.m.keller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Bonvicini

sales manager

  • +41 55 221 17 34
  • roman.bonvicini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Abegg

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 72
  • kevin.abegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikolaj Gavric

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 76
  • nikolaj.gavric@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Güntensperger

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 37
  • roman.guentensperger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adnan Imamovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 78
  • adnan.imamovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nikola Marjanovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 36
  • nikola.marjanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Rauch

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 35
  • Reto.Rauch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Michael Steger

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 39
  • florian.steger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Taini

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 221 17 31
  • +41 79 446 74 84
  • giuseppe.taini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Carmine Tedesco

head of office staff

  • +41 55 221 17 70
  • carmine.tedesco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samara Birrer

back office staff

  • +41 55 221 17 10
  • samara.birrer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Besiana Bislimi

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 61
  • besiana.bislimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Giezendanner

back office staff

  • +41 55 221 17 12
  • lea.giezendanner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tobias Iff

back office staff

  • +41 55 221 17 14
  • tobias.iff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy