Key Visual

Principal Agency Rolf Lienhard

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Märktgass 20
8197 Rafz

Contact

Phone +41 43 433 44 88
Email rafz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 18.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Rolf Lienhard

principal agent

  • +41 43 433 44 80
  • rolf.lienhard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Amhof

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 433 44 87
  • daniel.amhof@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bernhard Rüeger

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 433 44 82
  • bernhard.rueeger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Trudel

insurance consultant

  • +41 43 433 44 86
  • marcel.trudel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ronald Albani

back office staff

  • +41 43 433 44 89
  • ronald.albani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

VA

Victo Antony

back office staff

  • +41 43 433 44 81
  • victo.antony@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvonne Lienhard

sales service

  • +41 43 433 44 83
  • yvonne.lienhard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection