Key Visual

Principal Agency Dragan Preradovic

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bernstrasse 46
3072 Ostermundigen

Contact

Phone +41 31 930 10 00
Email ostermundigen@axa.ch

Advisor

LH

Leonard Humplik

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 930 10 06
  • leonard.humplik@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dragan Preradovic

principal agent

  • +41 31 930 10 01
  • dragan.preradovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvan Ramseier

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 930 10 07
  • +41 79 584 52 46
  • silvan.ramseier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jadran Suljevic

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 930 10 09
  • +41 78 630 07 13
  • jadran.suljevic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michel Szabo

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 930 10 08
  • +41 79 509 62 66
  • michel.szabo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Nastassja Hess

sales support

  • +41 31 930 10 02
  • nastassja.hess@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sanja Preradovic

sales support

  • +41 31 930 10 04
  • sanja.preradovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Stevanovic

trainee

  • +41 58 215 82 73
  • sandra.stevanovic@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy