Key Visual

Principal Agency Oensingen

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4702 Oensingen

Contact

Phone +41 62 388 07 77
Email oensingen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Davide Monaco

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 73
  • davide.monaco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Neuhaus

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 70
  • Pascal.Neuhaus@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nico Rudolf von Rohr

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 72
  • nico.rudolfvonrohr@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alberto Tartaglia

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 388 07 79
  • alberto.tartaglia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

AH

Atya Hamidi

back office staff

  • +41 62 388 07 77
  • atya.hamidi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jeannette Hintermann

back office staff

  • +41 62 388 07 76
  • jeannette.hintermann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Katharina Nyffeler

back office staff

  • +41 62 388 07 75
  • katharina.nyffeler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection