Key Visual

Principal Agency José Areosa

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 40
4132 Muttenz

Contact

Phone +41 61 465 95 95
Email muttenz@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

José Ramon Areosa Pallas

principal agent

  • +41 61 465 95 92
  • jose.areosa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Musa Bektesi

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 98
  • musa.bektesi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmelo Bulla

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 96
  • carmelo.bulla@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Meinhard Freyers

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 83
  • meinhard.freyers@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurizio Ilona

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 94
  • maurizio.ilona@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kay Keller

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 465 95 93
  • Kay.Keller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanne Meier

back office staff

  • +41 61 465 95 91
  • susanne.meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Sara Sommer

back office staff

  • +41 61 465 95 97
  • sara.sommer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection