Key Visual

General Agency Cyril Trallero

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Grand'Rue 77
1110 Morges

Contact

Phone +41 21 811 15 15
Email morges@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Cyril Trallero

general agent

  • +41 21 811 15 02
  • cyril.trallero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Juan-Carlos Ramos

sales manager

  • +41 21 811 15 25
  • +41 79 458 02 17
  • juan.ramos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Salvatore Silvio Cali

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 21 811 15 08
  • salvatore.cali@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giorgio De Matteis

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 27
  • giorgio.dematteis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcos Garrido Ferrer

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 19
  • marcos.garrido@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thierry Golay

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 14
  • thierry.golay@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlos Gonzalez Mata

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 05
  • carlos.gonzalezmata@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Carlos Filipe Pereira Antunes

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 17
  • carlosfilipe.pereiraantunes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sébastien Scheidegger

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 28
  • +41 79 866 99 09
  • Sebastien.Scheidegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Massimo Varrone

insurance consultant

  • +41 21 811 15 07
  • massimo.varrone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Naxhije Ajeti

head of office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 03
  • Naxhije.Ajeti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manon Evard

advisor via phone

  • +41 21 811 15 04
  • manon.evard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CG

Christian Gallicchio

back office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 09
  • christian.gallicchio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gentrit Hyseni

back office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 15
  • gentrit.hyseni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MT

Maxime Trallero

back office staff

  • +41 21 811 15 13
  • maxime.trallero@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Valérie Ventura

sales service

  • +41 21 811 15 18
  • Valerie.Ventura@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection