Key Visual

Principal Agency Davor Jovanovic

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue des Granges 2
1870 Monthey 1

Contact

Phone +41 24 473 50 10
Email monthey@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.30
Fridays (and before public holidays)
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Franco Esposito

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 13
  • franco.esposito@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TF

Thierry Fardel

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 12
  • thierry.fardel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CF

Cristina Franzo

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 70
  • cristina.franzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Davor Jovanovic

principal agent

  • +41 24 473 50 11
  • davor.jovanovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SN

Stefan Nikolic

insurance consultant

  • +41 24 473 50 17
  • stefan.nikolic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

TD

Tania Da Costa Vigna

back office staff

  • +41 24 473 50 18
  • tania.dacostavigna@axa.ch

Details

CK

Christine Kalbermatten

back office staff

  • +41 24 473 50 14
  • christine.kalbermatten@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CV

Charlène Vallat

back office staff

  • +41 24 473 50 16
  • charlene.vallat@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection