Key Visual

Principal Agency Reto Hirsbrunner

4.9/5

Determined from 568 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Hauptstrasse 13
3250 Lyss

Contact

  • +41 32 387 88 77
  • lyss@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Reto Hirsbrunner

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 387 88 77
  • reto.hirsbrunner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Dammann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 387 88 75
  • thomas.dammann@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Ruedi Hirsbrunner

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 32 387 88 77
  • ruedi.hirsbrunner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Hirsbrunner

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 387 88 77
  • fabienne.hirsbrunner@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ramon Kunz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 387 88 73
  • ramon.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Mauro Marrancone

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 387 88 72
  • mauro.marrancone@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Selim Tarmouti

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 328 33 18
  • +41 79 964 91 07
  • selim.tarmouti@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Irène Fleury

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 387 88 61
  • irene.fleury@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jenny Kuttnig

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 387 88 62
  • jenny.kuttnig@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Rüfenacht

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 387 88 63
  • nicole.ruefenacht@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy