Key Visual

Principal Agency Ilian Cacciola

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Kasernenstrasse 24
4410 Liestal

Contact

Phone +41 61 926 22 22
Email liestal@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Ilian Cacciola

principal agent

  • +41 61 926 22 43
  • ilian.cacciola@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sanela Junuzovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 926 22 50
  • sanela.junuzovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Eduard Ramel

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 926 22 42
  • +41 79 406 79 57
  • eduard.ramel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jürg Ryser

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 926 22 51
  • +41 79 206 06 63
  • juerg.ryser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Strub

insurance consultant

  • +41 61 926 22 20
  • rolf.strub@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

MG

Maria Eva Grüter-Selenyi

back office staff

  • +41 61 926 22 44
  • mariaeva.grueter-selenyi@axa.ch

Details

IM

Ibush Marevci

back office staff

  • +41 61 926 22 40
  • ibush.marevci@axa.ch

Details

CS

Christian Schmid

back office staff

  • +41 61 926 22 47
  • christian.schmid@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection