Key Visual

Principal Agency Silvio Müller

4.9/5

Determined from 316 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Konstanzerstrasse 20
8280 Kreuzlingen

Contact

Phone +41 71 677 16 16
Email kreuzlingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Silvio Müller

principal agent

  • +41 71 677 16 10
  • +41 79 335 45 69
  • silvio.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianlivio Galati

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 15
  • +41 79 352 41 45
  • gianlivio.galati@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Harms

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 24
  • +41 79 442 93 73
  • stefan.harms@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JH

Jan Alexander Heinzelmann

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 21
  • jan.heinzelmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gjon Mulaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 20
  • gjon.mulaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 11
  • +41 76 398 35 35
  • pascal.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Neuhauser

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 43
  • daniel.neuhauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Signer

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 42
  • +41 76 532 43 93
  • patrick.signer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Vollenweider

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 677 16 35
  • +41 76 537 42 60
  • remo.vollenweider@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Pascale Bürgi

trainee

  • +41 58 215 75 44
  • pascale.buergi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Karin Cosco

back office staff

  • +41 71 677 16 12
  • karin.cosco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Pfenninger

back office staff

  • +41 71 677 16 23
  • stephanie.pfenninger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Doris Ribi

back office staff

  • +41 71 677 16 25
  • doris.ribi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Annina Sagmeister

back office staff

  • +41 71 677 16 22
  • annina.sagmeister@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy