Key Visual

Principal Agency Franco Faricelli

4.7/5

Determined from 242 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Könizstrasse 295
3098 Köniz

Contact

Phone +41 31 978 14 40
Email koeniz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Franco Faricelli

principal agent

  • +41 31 978 14 47
  • +41 79 447 09 08
  • franco.faricelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Erdem Kocahal

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 978 14 44
  • +41 76 607 76 99
  • erdem.kocahal@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monsour Najib

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 978 14 45
  • +41 79 595 99 22
  • monsour.najib@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Josip Rados

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 978 14 41
  • +41 78 946 12 12
  • josip.rados@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Adnan Burnic

sales service

  • +41 31 978 14 46
  • adnan.burnic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sandra Faricelli

sales service

  • +41 31 978 14 40
  • sandra.faricelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Niccola Faricelli

sales service

  • +41 31 303 07 43
  • Niccola.Faricelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection