Key Visual

Principal Agency Roberto Masiero

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Wildbrunnstr.3
8722 Kaltbrunn

Contact

Phone +41 55 293 32 00
Email kaltbrunn@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Roberto Masiero

principal agent

  • +41 55 293 32 01
  • roberto.masiero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Blöchlinger

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 53
  • +41 79 442 82 53
  • stefan.bloechlinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Cantelmo

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 52
  • +41 79 634 90 45
  • marco.cantelmo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anton Ehrler

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 04
  • +41 78 600 63 83
  • anton.ehrler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Murer

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 02
  • +41 79 409 73 88
  • rolf.murer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmutz-Dux

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 09
  • daniel.schmutz-dux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Ziegler

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 293 32 03
  • +41 79 455 81 04
  • marcel.ziegler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christa Carl-Hefti

back office staff

  • +41 55 293 32 50
  • christa.carl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nils Werder

back office staff

  • +41 55 293 32 05
  • nils.werder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy