Key Visual

Principal Agency Roberto Masiero

4.9/5

Determined from 378 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Wildbrunnstrasse 3
8722 Kaltbrunn

Contact

  • +41 55 293 32 00
  • kaltbrunn@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Roberto Masiero

Principal Agent

  • +41 55 293 32 01
  • roberto.masiero@axa.ch

Details

AB

Abirdanan Balendran

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 293 32 06
  • abirdanan.balendran@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Blöchlinger

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 293 32 53
  • stefan.bloechlinger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Cantelmo

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 293 32 52
  • marco.cantelmo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Anton Ehrler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 293 32 04
  • anton.ehrler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Murer

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 293 32 02
  • rolf.murer@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmutz-Dux

Client Advisor

  • +41 55 293 32 09
  • daniel.schmutz-dux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marcel Ziegler

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 55 293 32 03
  • marcel.ziegler@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Christa Carl-Hefti

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 293 32 50
  • christa.carl@axa.ch

Details

DC

Daniele Cocco

Back Office Staff

  • +41 55 293 32 05
  • daniele.cocco@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy