Key Visual

General Agency Yvan Pavlousek

4.7/5

Determined from 463 customer opinions

Review silver seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rue de Lyon 120, Bât. Q2
1211 Genève 13

Contact

Phone +41 22 929 18 18
Email geneve.rivedroite@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Yvan Pavlousek

general agent

  • +41 22 929 18 18
  • yvan.pavlousek@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luc Guilbert

sales manager

  • +41 22 929 18 58
  • luc.guilbert@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirko Righele

sales manager

  • +41 22 929 18 67
  • mirko.righele@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TA

Thifaine Abraham

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 15
  • thifaine.abraham@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gilles Alborghetti

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 22 929 18 76
  • gilles.alborghetti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriel Pierre Bayiha

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 13
  • gabrielpierre.bayiha@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Aurélie Benzerfa

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 39
  • aurelie.benzerfa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bernard Collé

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 22 929 18 66
  • bernard.colle@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Julien Destobbeleer

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 83
  • julien.destobbeleer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Medina Fazliji

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 49
  • medina.fazliji@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristopher Granados Marroquin

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 85
  • cristopher.granados@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TH

Thomas Henson

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 79
  • thomas.henson@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Steven Hookway

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 84
  • steven.hookway@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Arthur Majot

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 47
  • arthur.majot@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Maurice Mandurrino

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 62
  • maurice.mandurrino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Maussibot

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 80
  • thomas.maussibot@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SM

Steve Moureaux

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 73
  • steve.moureaux@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominique Nettelet

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 81
  • dominique.nettelet@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cristina Novoa

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 48
  • cristina.novoa@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Michaël Paccard

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 77
  • Michael.Paccard@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Olivier Perone

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 12
  • olivier.perone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Javier Sanchez

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 65
  • javier.sanchez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Silva Caetano

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 35
  • bruno.silvacaetano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandre Tercier

insurance consultant

  • +41 22 929 18 08
  • alexandre.tercier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laurence Consigny

head of office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 74
  • laurence.consigny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Bichsel

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 69
  • kevin.bichsel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christophe Birbaum

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 60
  • Christophe.Birbaum@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Helena Dias

advisor via phone

  • +41 22 929 18 50
  • helena.dias@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LG

Laetitia Gambiny

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 63
  • laetitia.gambiny@axa.ch

Details

VM

Virginia Merlin

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 27
  • virginia.merlin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alvina Roser

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 68
  • alvina.roser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Agnès Sardar

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 07
  • agnes.sardar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gian-Luigi Villano

back office staff

  • +41 22 929 18 16
  • gianluigi.villano@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy