Key Visual

General Agency Alain Publioz

4.8/5

Determined from 249 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Avenue de la Gare 12
1701 Fribourg

Contact

Phone +41 26 350 25 25
Fax +41 26 350 25 50
Email fribourg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Alain Publioz

general agent

  • +41 26 350 25 25
  • alain.publioz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gérald Chardonnens

sales manager

  • +41 26 350 25 40
  • +41 79 746 31 62
  • gerald.chardonnens@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sven Betschart

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 26
  • +41 79 964 83 00
  • sven.betschart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Francisco Couselo

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 24
  • +41 79 610 01 10
  • francisco.couselo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heitor De Faria

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 04
  • +41 78 652 13 33
  • heitor.defaria@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Hugo Ricardo De Oliveira Pereira

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 23
  • +41 79 892 96 09
  • hugo.deoliveira@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Maria-Solange Menezes

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 20
  • +41 79 210 19 80
  • solange.menezes@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Florent Praz

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 22
  • +41 79 319 20 21
  • Florent.Praz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Celine Riedo

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 27
  • +41 79 348 02 30
  • celine.riedo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Larissa Sanchez-Varga

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 28
  • +41 79 521 70 27
  • larissa.sanchez-varga@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Stauffacher

enterprise adviser SME

  • +41 26 350 25 17
  • cedric.stauffacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pierre-Alain Villoz

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 350 25 19
  • +41 79 446 26 60
  • pierrealain.villoz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Laurent Superchi

head of office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 02
  • laurent.superchi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Françoise Chatagny

back office staff

  • +41 26 684 80 01
  • francoise.chatagny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Concettina Cibin-Quagliariello

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 11
  • tina.cibin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DD

Delphine Duc

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 05
  • delphine.duc@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claire-Lyse Magnin

back office staff

  • +41 26 411 94 02
  • clairelyse.magnin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Rod

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 06
  • sara.rod@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexandra Stern

back office staff

  • +41 26 350 25 12
  • alexandra.stern@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection