Key Visual

Principal Agency Anton Hayoz

4.9/5

Determined from 227 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Chännelmattstrasse 2
3186 Düdingen

Contact

Phone +41 26 492 51 51
Email duedingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00

Advisor

Portrait

Anton Hayoz

principal agent

  • +41 26 492 51 54
  • +41 79 635 22 53
  • anton.hayoz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yannick Baumann

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 57
  • yannick.baumann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Adrian Hayoz

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 58
  • +41 79 422 95 87
  • adrian.hayoz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

René Perny

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 52
  • rene.perny@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Enrico Pesenti

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 59
  • enrico.pesenti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Schafer

insurance consultant

  • +41 26 492 51 53
  • stephan.schafer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Praxed Bertschy

sales service

  • +41 26 492 51 56
  • praxed.bertschy@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection