Key Visual

Principal Agency Nadim Butierrez

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Wehntalerstrasse 40
8157 Dielsdorf

Contact

Phone +41 44 855 25 25
Email dielsdorf@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Sarah Arioli

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 855 25 27
  • sarah.arioli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadim Butierrez

principal agent

  • +41 44 855 25 23
  • nadim.butierrez@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Monika Diener

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 855 25 21
  • monika.diener@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samih Fathallah

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 855 25 22
  • samih.fathallah@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Beatrice Alberini

back office staff

  • +41 44 855 25 26
  • beatrice.alberini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephanie Kocher

back office staff

  • +41 44 855 25 28
  • stephanie.kocher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection