Key Visual

Principal Agency Thomas Mathis

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Ennetbürgerstrasse 44
6374 Buochs

Contact

Phone +41 41 624 46 10
Email buochs@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Mathis

principal agent

  • +41 41 624 46 14
  • thomas.mathis@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remigi Murer

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 624 46 12
  • remigi.murer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mario Röthlisberger

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 624 46 18
  • mario.roethlisberger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Schmid

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 624 46 19
  • +41 79 249 49 29
  • dani.schmid@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulia Towarnicki

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 624 46 11
  • giulia.towarnicki@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Anita Achermann

back office staff

  • +41 41 624 46 15
  • anita.achermann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabienne Käslin

back office staff

  • +41 41 624 46 13
  • fabienne.kaeslin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Flavia Wigger

back office staff

  • +41 41 624 46 17
  • flavia.wigger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy