Key Visual

General Agency Thomas Fritschi

4.8/5

Determined from 344 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Feldstrasse 95
8180 Bülach

Contact

Phone +41 44 872 55 55
Email buelach@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Thomas Fritschi

general agent

  • +41 44 872 55 10
  • thomas.fritschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Philipp Fröhli

sales manager

  • +41 44 872 55 55
  • philipp.froehli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stephan Bürgin

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 15
  • stephan.buergin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandro Grandi

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 47
  • alessandro.grandi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rocco Greco

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 17
  • rocco.greco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ueli Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 49
  • ueli.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Angelo Rizzello

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 14
  • +41 76 494 24 12
  • angelo.rizzello@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Rupff

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 21
  • samuel.rupff@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuela Schraner

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 13
  • manuela.schraner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kurt Sutter

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 48
  • Kurt.Sutter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Domenic Vogler

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 872 55 40
  • domenic.vogler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Caroline Stadelmann

head of office staff

  • +41 44 872 55 30
  • caroline.stadelmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Silvia Burri-Hirt

sales service

  • +41 44 872 55 31
  • silvia.burri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martino Ceci

advisor via phone

  • +41 44 872 55 50
  • martino.ceci@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Cheira Leminhos

sales service

  • +41 44 872 55 34
  • sara.leminhos@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Fritschi

sales service

  • +41 44 872 55 36
  • esther.fritschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DH

Dennis Haakman

trainee

  • +41 58 215 82 89
  • dennis.haakman@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ahmet Mehmeti

trainee

  • +41 58 215 29 55
  • ahmet.mehmeti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Heike Recktenwald-Fritschi

sales service

  • +41 44 872 55 55
  • heike.recktenwaldfritschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kim Schwarz

trainee

  • +41 58 215 82 88
  • kim.schwarz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Selina Zollinger

back office staff

  • +41 44 872 55 11
  • selina.zollinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection