Key Visual

Principal Agency René Bruggmann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstr.57
9470 Buchs SG

Contact

Phone +41 81 750 00 00
Email buchs@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

René Bruggmann

principal agent

  • +41 81 750 00 08
  • rene.bruggmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Riadh Debbah

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 09
  • riadh.debbah@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yves Hollenstein

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 07
  • yves.hollenstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Strebel

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 02
  • andreas.strebel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Wolf

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 750 00 04
  • sabrina.wolf@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Monika Haas-Bucher

back office staff

  • +41 81 750 00 05
  • monika.haas@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicole Wenk

back office staff

  • +41 81 750 00 06
  • nicole.wenk@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection