Key Visual

General Agency Mirko Locatelli

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via dei Gaggini 3a
6500 Bellinzona

Contact

Phone +41 91 822 60 50
Email bellinzona@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Mirko Locatelli

general agent

  • +41 91 822 60 60
  • mirko.locatelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ilvo Bracelli

sales manager

  • +41 91 756 84 98
  • +41 79 288 00 11
  • ilvo.bracelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GC

Gustavo Castillo

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 822 60 24
  • +41 76 441 61 73
  • Gustavo.Castillo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Thoma

sales manager

  • +41 91 822 60 93
  • michele.thoma@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianni Aliberti

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 41
  • +41 78 665 67 30
  • gianni.aliberti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marko Antunovic

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 756 84 91
  • marko.antunovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yvan Bianchetti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 756 84 75
  • +41 79 756 55 70
  • yvan.bianchetti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giancarlo Bonazzi

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 756 84 88
  • +41 79 682 88 10
  • giancarlo.bonazzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Bozzini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 756 84 99
  • +41 79 447 65 76
  • luca.bozzini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Brizzi

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 756 84 78
  • michele.brizzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

OC

Omar Candolfi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 40
  • omar.candolfi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Renato Chiesa

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 73
  • +41 79 337 22 00
  • renato.chiesa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio De Girolami

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 822 60 26
  • +41 79 350 55 25
  • sergio.degirolami@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Giorgia Della Cassina

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 97
  • Giorgia.DellaCassina@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

BD

Barbara Di Lorenzo

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 76
  • barbara.dilorenzo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Veronica Grassi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 13
  • Veronica.Grassi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Greppi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 48
  • Laura.Greppi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GG

Gianni Guerra

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 83
  • gianni.guerra@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

GG

Gabriele Guerrero

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 95
  • +41 79 423 79 03
  • gabriele.guerrero@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AH

Alexandra Hardij

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 822 60 78
  • alexandra.hardij@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giuseppe Lamassa

Corporate and financial adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 81
  • giuseppe.lamassa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Lombardi

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 822 60 88
  • Claudio.Lombardi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FL

Francesco Lombardo

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 77
  • +41 79 314 85 76
  • francesco.lombardo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nino Lucadamo

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 46
  • nino.lucadamo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Pansardi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 35
  • stefano.pansardi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Suzana Peric

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 39
  • suzana.peric@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianluca Pronzini

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 822 60 27
  • gianluca.pronzini@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Riccardo Rossetti

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 822 60 34
  • riccardo.rossetti@axa.ch

Details

MS

Michelangelo Semilia

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 756 84 93
  • michelangelo.semilia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Caprara

head of office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 30
  • andrea.caprara@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Paola Bonaldi

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 32
  • paola.bonaldi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DB

Dusca Bonato

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 44
  • dusca.bonato@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NC

Natascia Casu

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 63
  • natascia.casu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elpidio Fonzar

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 74
  • elpidio.fonzar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MG

Mirella Gozzi

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 61
  • mirella.gozzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JK

Jacqueline Keller

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 14
  • jacqueline.keller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CP

Cristina Palummo

back office staff

  • +41 91 756 84 83
  • cristina.palummo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

FS

Fulvia Sivilotti

back office staff

  • +41 91 822 60 15
  • fulvia.sivilotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection