Key Visual

Principal Agency Jörg Freundt

4.9/5

Determined from 219 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Schiffländestrasse 3
9320 Arbon

Contact

Phone +41 71 447 20 00
Email arbon@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Wednesday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 18.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Jörg Freundt

principal agent

  • +41 71 447 20 01
  • +41 79 425 68 42
  • joerg.freundt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AK

Agim Kasami

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 447 20 09
  • agim.kasami@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Markovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 447 20 05
  • +41 78 670 60 42
  • martin.markovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mallzim Pergjegjaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 447 20 03
  • +41 76 511 78 60
  • mallzim.pergjegjaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Sancini

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 447 20 07
  • +41 79 631 48 42
  • thomas.sancini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Zöllig

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 447 20 02
  • +41 79 670 23 13
  • markus.zoellig@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Susanne Bertschinger

back office staff

  • +41 71 447 20 04
  • susanne.bertschinger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Werner Scherrer

back office staff

  • +41 71 447 20 06
  • werner.scherrer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection