Key Visual

Principal Agency Anton Gyger

4.9/5

Determined from 160 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bahnhofstrasse 11
8580 Amriswil

Contact

Phone +41 71 414 77 00
Email amriswil@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Anton Gyger

principal agent

  • +41 71 414 77 05
  • anton.gyger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Filippo Fazio

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 414 77 03
  • filippo.fazio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Claude Frank

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 414 77 08
  • claude.frank@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sascha Hänsli

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 414 77 07
  • sascha.haensli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Manuel Merz

insurance consultant

  • +41 71 414 77 06
  • manuel.merz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Ancora-Cini

back office staff

  • +41 71 414 77 02
  • claudia.ancora-cini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Natascia Pennella

back office staff

  • +41 71 414 77 01
  • natascia.pennella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection