Key Visual

Principal Agency Lorenz Gerber

4.9/5

Determined from 196 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Stadtplatz 43
3270 Aarberg

Contact

Phone +41 32 391 61 00
Email aarberg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00

or appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Lorenz Gerber

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 391 61 05
  • lorenz.gerber@axa.ch

Details

CB

Cyrill Burri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 391 61 07
  • cyrill.burri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Cédric Gubser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 391 61 00
  • cedric.gubser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Leuenberger

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 391 61 00
  • thomas.leuenberger@axa.ch

Details

CL

Christian Linder

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 32 391 61 06
  • christian.linder@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco van Elewout

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 32 328 33 19
  • marco.vanelewout@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

LZ

Laura Zeier

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 391 61 03
  • laura.zeier@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy