Key Visual

Principal Agency Lorenz Gerber

4.9/5

Determined from 296 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Stadtplatz 43
3270 Aarberg

Contact

  • +41 32 391 61 00
  • aarberg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:00

or appointments by arrangement

Advisor

Portrait

Lorenz Gerber

Principal Agent

  • +41 32 391 61 05
  • lorenz.gerber@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

JF

Joshua Foulds

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 391 61 07
  • joshua.foulds@axa.ch

Details

DG

David Gerpe

Client Advisor

  • +41 32 391 61 03
  • david.gerpe@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Cédric Gubser

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 391 61 04
  • cedric.gubser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Linder

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 32 391 61 06
  • christian.linder@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Reto Rezzonico

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 32 332 80 72
  • reto.rezzonico@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Thomas Leuenberger

Back Office Staff

  • +41 32 391 61 02
  • thomas.leuenberger@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy