All-round competence

AXA Pension Solutions

Specialized in advising and managing company-owned pension funds, AXA Pension Solutions offers you comprehensive outsourcing services in line with your requirements. You can take our word for it. 

  • Many years of experience in managing pension funds
  • A fair cost/benefit ratio
  • An efficient digital reporting system

Choose your Board of Trustees using SmartElection

SmartElection - Switzerland's unique and cost-effective electronic voting system for the online election of your trustees. Efficient and cost-effective with execution to the highest security standard.

Well-known customers place their trust in AXA Pension Solutions as their strong partner

These include both large corporates with several thousand insured and smaller occupational benefits institutions with individual solutions. We would be proud to be able to count you among our clients soon.

 

"As a leading provider of facility services we depend on strong partners. By transferring the management of our pension fund to AXA Pension Solutions, we have a partner on our side with many years of experience who offers a highly professional service."

Robert Fuchs, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the ISS Pension Fund, customer since 2010

Uncompromising outsourcing partnership

Increasing regulatory requirements, demographic shifts, as well as economic and social change are forcing occupational benefits institutions to continuously review and redefine their strategy and processes. AXA Pension Solutions supports you in this.

Take advantage of the benefits we offer

  • Specific outsourcing solutions reduce costs
  • Comprehensive set of services for each area of occupational benefits insurance
  • Highly efficient processes thanks to internal control system; IKS-tested by MAZARS

AXA Pension Solutions specializes in advising and administering pension funds and is part of the AXA Group. Therefore, you benefit from simultaneous and direct access to specialist know-how regarding insurance, pensions, and investments. 

AXA & You

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy

360-Grad-Kompetenz

360-Grad-Kompetenz

AXA Pension Solutions

Spezialisiert auf die Führung und Verwaltung firmeneigener Pensionskassen bietet Ihnen AXA Pension Solutions umfassende und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtete Outsourcing-Dienstleistungen. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort. 

  • Langjährige Erfahrung im Pensionskassen-Management
  • Faires Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
  • Effizientes digitales Meldesystem

Wählen Sie Ihren Stiftungsrat mit SmartElection

SmartElection - das schweizweit einzigartige und kostengünstige elektronische Wahlsystem für die Online-Wahl ihres Stiftungsrates. Effizient und kostengünstig in der Durchführung bei höchstem Sicherheitsstandard.

Namhafte Kunden schenken AXA Pension Solutions als starkem Partner ihr Vertrauen

Dazu gehören sowohl Grossunternehmen mit mehreren tausend Versicherten wie auch kleinere Vorsorgeeinrichtungen mit Individuallösungen. Wir wären stolz, auch Sie schon bald zu unseren Kunden zählen zu dürfen.

 

«Als führender Facility-Service-Anbieter sind wir auf starke Partner angewiesen. Mit der Übertragung der Geschäftsführung unserer Pensionskasse an die AXA Pension Solutions haben wir einen Partner mit langjähriger Erfahrung und kompetentem Service an unserer Seite.»

Robert Fuchs, Präsident des Stiftungsrates der ISS Pensionskasse, Kunde seit 2010

Kompromisslose Outsourcing-Partnerschaft

Steigende Regulierungsdichte, demographischer Wandel sowie wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Veränderungen zwingen Vorsorgeeinrichtungen dazu, ihre Strategie sowie ihre Prozesse laufend zu hinterfragen oder neu zu definieren. AXA Pension Solutions unterstützt Sie dabei.

Profitieren Sie von unseren Vorteilen

  • Spezifische Outsourcing-Lösungen senken Kosten
  • Umfassendes Angebot für jeden Bereich der beruflichen Vorsorge
  • Hohe Prozesseffizienz dank internem Kontrollsystem; IKS-testiert von MAZARS

AXA Pension Solutions ist spezialisiert auf die Beratung und Verwaltung von Pensionskassen und Teil der AXA Gruppe. Deshalb besteht gleichzeitig auch direkter Zugang zu spezialisiertem Know-how betreffend Versicherungen, Vorsorge und Kapitalanlagen. 

DE FR IT EN Nutzungshinweise Datenschutz / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Versicherungen AG

Wir verwenden Cookies und Analyse-Tools, um das Nutzungserlebnis für Sie zu verbessern, die Werbung von AXA und ihren Werbepartnerfirmen zu personalisieren sowie Social-Media-Funktionen bereitzustellen. Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen bei Verwendung von Internet Explorer 11 leider nicht über unser Cookie-Präferenz-Center ändern. Möchten Sie Ihre Einstellungen anpassen, nutzen Sie bitte einen aktuellen Browser. Durch die Nutzung unserer Internetseite mit diesem Browser stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutz / Cookie Policy