Key Visual

Principal Agency Tiago Costa

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Hohlstrasse 507
8048 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 439 99 00
Email zuerich.altstetten@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.00 - 17.00

Advisor

BA

Besnik Ajrulai

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 439 99 09
  • besnik.ajrulai@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rolf Britt

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 439 99 08
  • rolf.britt@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Branislav Cimesa

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 439 99 02
  • branislav.cimesa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Tiago Costa

principal agent

  • +41 44 439 99 04
  • tiago.costa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DS

Dario Schwab

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 439 99 03
  • dario.schwab@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Goncalo Valerio

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 439 99 07
  • goncalo.valerio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Samanta Costa

back office staff

  • +41 44 439 99 01
  • samanta.costa@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elisabeth Moesch-Brauchli

back office staff

  • +41 44 439 99 06
  • elisabeth.moesch@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection