Key Visual

General agency Ramon Reiser

4.8/5

Determined from 537 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Birmensdorferstrasse 140
8003 Zürich

Contact

Phone +41 44 456 43 73
Email zuerich.west@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 16:30

Advisor

Portrait

Ramon Reiser

General Agent

  • +41 44 456 43 24
  • ramon.reiser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Küng

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 456 43 23
  • thomas.kueng@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fatlind Alishani

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 44 456 43 79
  • fatlind.alishani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selim Bahri

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 456 43 22
  • selim.bahri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filippo Barrile

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 07
  • filippo.barrile@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmin Bonetti

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 44 456 43 27
  • jasmin.bonetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Calenda

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 44 456 43 78
  • sergio.calenda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Antonio Calenda

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 44 456 43 36
  • antonio.calenda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Jost

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 87
  • +41 79 636 95 17
  • martin.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Jost

Insurance Consultant Privat Clients

  • +41 44 456 43 03
  • severin.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Kunz

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 21
  • beat.kunz@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Georges Roos

Insurance Consultant SME

  • +41 44 456 43 05
  • georges.roos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Zuber

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 44 456 43 77
  • florian.zuber@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Luca Chinni

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 26
  • luca.chinni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Besiana Bislimi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 04
  • besiana.bislimi@axa.ch

Details

SB

Stefan Brader

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 456 43 35
  • stefan.brader@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandra Cubisino

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 02
  • alessandra.cubisino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beatrice Hofmann

Sales Service

  • +41 44 456 43 75
  • beatrice.hofmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Reiser-Albrecht

Sales Service

  • +41 44 456 43 18
  • nadine.reiser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Ritter

Sales Service

  • +41 44 456 43 72
  • esther.ritter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmen Victoria Schmied

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 34
  • carmen.schmied@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Lea Simoni

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 94 75
  • lea.simoni@axa.ch

Details

LV

Laura Verrienti

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 65
  • laura.verrienti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy