Key Visual

General agency Ramon Reiser

4.8/5

Determined from 624 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Birmensdorferstrasse 140
8003 Zürich

Contact

  • +41 44 456 43 73
  • zuerich.west@axa.ch
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:00 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Ramon Reiser

General Agent

  • +41 44 456 43 24
  • ramon.reiser@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Küng

Sales Manager

  • +41 44 456 43 23
  • thomas.kueng@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Selim Bahri

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 456 43 22
  • selim.bahri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Filippo Barrile

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 456 43 07
  • filippo.barrile@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmin Bonetti

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 456 43 27
  • jasmin.bonetti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Calenda

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 456 43 78
  • sergio.calenda@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Jost

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 456 43 87
  • +41 79 636 95 17
  • martin.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Severin Jost

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 456 43 03
  • severin.jost@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fitim Kastrati

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 456 43 76
  • fitim.kastrati@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Georges Roos

Client Advisor SME Specialist

  • +41 44 456 43 05
  • georges.roos@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Ozan Sever

Client Advisor

  • +41 44 456 43 45
  • ozan.sever@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Florian Zuber

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 44 456 43 77
  • florian.zuber@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Luca Chinni

Head of Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 26
  • luca.chinni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Besiana Bislimi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 04
  • besiana.bislimi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefan Brader

Advisor via Phone

  • +41 44 456 43 35
  • stefan.brader@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Alessandra Cubisino

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 02
  • alessandra.cubisino@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beatrice Hofmann

Sales Service

  • +41 44 456 43 75
  • beatrice.hofmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Esther Ritter

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 70
  • esther.ritter@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Carmen Victoria Schmied

Back Office Staff

  • +41 44 456 43 34
  • carmen.schmied@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Soraya Sakic

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 21 46
  • soraya.sakic@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Laura Verrienti

Trainee

  • +41 58 215 28 65
  • laura.verrienti@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy