Key Visual

Principal Agency Metin Erkasap

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Rotfluhstrasse 85
8702 Zollikon

Contact

Phone +41 44 396 30 60
Email zollikon@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Metin Erkasap

principal agent

  • +41 44 396 30 60
  • metin.erkasap@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Brunschwiler

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 396 30 69
  • +41 78 403 69 29
  • patrick.brunschwiler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michele Calleri

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 44 396 30 64
  • +41 79 416 80 25
  • michele.calleri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Alexander Grooters

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 396 30 67
  • +41 79 558 00 11
  • alexander.grooters@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mertcan Topaloglu

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 396 30 74
  • +41 76 427 83 03
  • mertcan.topaloglu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jacqueline Appenzeller

head of office staff

  • +41 44 396 30 60
  • jacqueline.appenzeller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Felder

back office staff

  • +41 44 396 30 70
  • remo.felder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nils Mohn

back office staff

  • +41 44 396 30 77
  • nils.mohn@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AP

Andrea Rahel Peverelli

back office staff

  • +41 44 396 30 60
  • andrea.peverelli@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection