Key Visual

Principal Agency Davide Simone

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Mühlethalstrasse 69
4800 Zofingen

Contact

Phone +41 62 745 06 70
Email zofingen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.15
Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Edin Ademovic

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 745 06 84
  • edin.ademovic@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

CE

Cristian Evolo

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 745 06 74
  • cristian.evolo@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Roman Hugentobler

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 745 06 75
  • roman.hugentobler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 745 06 72
  • matthias.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Simone

principal agent

  • +41 62 745 06 80
  • Davide.Simone@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MW

Martin Wyss

insurance consultant

  • +41 62 745 06 88
  • martin.wyss@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudio Hofmann

back office staff

  • +41 62 745 06 77
  • claudio.hofmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SL

Sandra Lumiella

back office staff

  • +41 62 745 06 73
  • sandra.lumiella@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection