Key Visual

Branche office Wolhusen - Amt Entlebuch

Loading map

Address

Menznauerstrasse 12
6110 Wolhusen

Contact

  • +41 41 490 14 14
  • wolhusen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

André Wildi

Sales Manager

  • +41 41 492 59 12
  • +41 76 330 04 04
  • andre.wildi@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Urs Emmenegger

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 41 227 47 70
  • urs.emmenegger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Ineichen

Client Advisor

  • +41 41 492 59 13
  • +41 76 385 60 60
  • martin.ineichen@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Andreas Limacher

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 41 492 59 11
  • +41 79 361 78 84
  • andreas.limacher@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Armin Thalmann

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 41 227 47 69
  • armin.thalmann@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Prisca Portmann

Back Office Staff

  • +41 41 492 59 14
  • prisca.portmann@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy