Key Visual

General Agency Ajmal Hamidi

4.8/5

Determined from 261 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bielstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn

Contact

Phone +41 32 625 71 71
Email solothurn@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Ajmal Hamidi

general agent

  • +41 32 625 71 12
  • +41 76 575 60 17
  • ajmal.hamidi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Kunz

sales manager

  • +41 32 625 71 11
  • +41 78 679 88 62
  • kevin.kunz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mete Ayhan

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 61
  • +41 79 600 19 07
  • mete.ayhan@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

André Burri

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 02
  • +41 79 428 55 42
  • andre.burri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Noé Cardinaux

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 36
  • +41 79 533 09 96
  • noe.cardinaux@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Bruno Christen

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 46
  • +41 79 444 78 39
  • bruno.christen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Joel Marty

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 65
  • +41 79 959 51 18
  • joel.marty@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Daniel Meier

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 66
  • +41 78 727 41 83
  • daniel.a.meier@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Artur Luis Polido de Azevedo Macedo Motta

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 20
  • +41 79 588 89 68
  • artur.motta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Uebelhart

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 04
  • +41 79 231 59 20
  • markus.uebelhart@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Vescovi

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 51
  • +41 79 639 14 55
  • marco.vescovi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roger Wüthrich

insurance consultant

  • +41 32 625 71 56
  • +41 79 208 25 35
  • roger.r.wuethrich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Peter Gerber

head of office staff

  • +41 32 625 71 57
  • peter.gerber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Margrit Aegerter

sales service

  • +41 32 625 71 14
  • margrit.aegerter@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AH

Atya Hamidi

back office staff

  • +41 32 625 71 71
  • atya.hamidi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Ronald Marti

back office staff

  • +41 62 205 54 53
  • ronald.marti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jacqueline Rusterholz-Jäggi

sales service

  • +41 32 625 71 53
  • jacqueline.rusterholz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

JS

Jeanine Schori

back office staff

  • +41 32 625 71 10
  • jeanine.schori@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection