Key Visual

Principal Agency Sascha Gruber

4.8/5

Determined from 460 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews
Loading map

Address

Z├╝rcherstrasse 1
7320 Sargans

Contact

  • +41 81 720 07 80
  • sargans@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Gruber

Principal Agent

  • +41 81 720 07 80
  • sascha.gruber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Arno Schmidt

Sales Manager

  • +41 81 720 07 89
  • arno.schmidt@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Faoro

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 720 07 83
  • +41 78 676 80 76
  • patrick.faoro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhail Jahiu

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 720 07 88
  • rexhail.jahiu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nadine Klein

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 81 254 77 62
  • nadine.klein@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Gianmarco Moretti

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 720 07 87
  • +41 79 535 70 27
  • gianmarco.moretti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Thoma

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 720 07 81
  • +41 79 586 25 59
  • pascal.thoma@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Sarah Truog

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 720 07 82
  • sarah.truog@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy ┬ę {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd