Key Visual

Principal Agency Sascha Gruber

4.8/5

Determined from 219 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times. You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 1
7320 Sargans

Contact

Phone +41 81 720 07 80
Email sargans@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Tuesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Wednesday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Thursday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:30
Friday: 07:45 - 12:00 / 13:15 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Gruber

Principal Agent

  • +41 81 720 07 85
  • sascha.gruber@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Appelhagen

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 87
  • markus.appelhagen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Faoro

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 83
  • patrick.faoro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhail Jahiu

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 88
  • rexhail.jahiu@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Thoma

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 81
  • pascal.thoma@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

DF

Dominique Foppiani

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 720 07 86
  • dominique.foppiani@axa.ch

Details

RL

Rebecca Lombris

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 720 07 84
  • rebecca.lombris@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sarah Truog

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 720 07 82
  • sarah.truog@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy