Key Visual

Principal Agency Sascha Gruber

4.8/5

Determined from 172 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Zürcherstrasse 1
7320 Sargans

Contact

Phone +41 81 720 07 80
Email sargans@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.30
Friday
07.45 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.00

Advisor

Portrait

Sascha Gruber

principal agent

  • +41 81 720 07 85
  • sascha.gruber@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Markus Appelhagen

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 87
  • +41 78 629 52 55
  • markus.appelhagen@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Faoro

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 83
  • +41 78 676 80 76
  • patrick.faoro@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Rexhail Jahiu

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 88
  • +41 78 928 50 00
  • rexhail.jahiu@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Thoma

insurance consultant

  • +41 81 720 07 81
  • pascal.thoma@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

DF

Dominique Foppiani

back office staff

  • +41 81 720 07 86
  • dominique.foppiani@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sarah Truog

back office staff

  • +41 81 720 07 82
  • sarah.truog@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

DY

Dayany Yoganesan

back office staff

  • +41 81 720 07 84
  • dayany.yoganesan@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection