Key Visual

Principal Agency Tomislav Bajo

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Bellikerstr.1
8965 Berikon

Contact

Phone +41 56 648 41 81
Email mutschellen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 17.30
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.15 - 16.30

Advisor

Portrait

Tomislav Bajo

principal agent

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • tomislav.bajo@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jetmir Jao

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • jetmir.jao@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Denis Markaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • denis.markaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kevin Niederer

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • kevin.niederer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Schirmer

insurance consultant

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • andreas.schirmer@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Ramona Miceli

sales service

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • ramona.miceli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Kerstin Rüegg

back office staff

  • +41 56 648 41 81
  • kerstin.rueegg@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection