Key Visual

General Agency Davide Pilotti

4.8/5

Determined from 615 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via F. Pelli 1
6901 Lugano

Contact

Phone +41 91 911 15 15
Email lugano@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Davide Pilotti

general agent

  • +41 91 911 15 15
  • davide.pilotti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Cavadini

sales manager

  • +41 91 911 15 22
  • andreas.cavadini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

TM

Thomas Magrin

sales manager

  • +41 91 911 15 60
  • thomas.magrin@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Bernasconi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 36
  • davide.bernasconi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Davide Burcheri

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 91 911 15 26
  • davide.burcheri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Gabriele Caldelari

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 33
  • gabriele.caldelari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leonardo Cannata

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 20
  • leonardo.cannata@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AC

Angelo Cannata

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 25
  • angelo.cannata@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Cereghetti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 31
  • andrea.cereghetti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MD

Massimo Di Antonio

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 39
  • massimo.diantonio@axa.ch

Details

LD

Leonardo Di Bari

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 30
  • leonardo.dibari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sara Ferrari

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 42
  • sara.ferrari@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Franceschi

Specialist adviser in occupational pensions (LOB)

  • +41 91 911 15 18
  • luca.franceschi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

LG

Lucia Galimberti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 16
  • lucia.galimberti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lorenzo Gandolfi

pension adviser SME's

  • +41 91 911 15 21
  • lorenzo.gandolfi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AG

Aldo Giovio

insurance consultant SME

  • +41 91 911 15 41
  • aldo.giovio@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Guelli

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 10
  • reto.guelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicola Locarnini

consultant SME's

  • +41 91 911 15 24
  • +41 79 222 22 09
  • Nicola.Locarnini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Monigatti

Specialist advisor in preventive healthcare

  • +41 91 911 15 38
  • marco.monigatti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Oliver Monti

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 29
  • oliver.monti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luigi Oscarini

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 62
  • luigi.oscarini@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Christian Piffaretti

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 28
  • christian.piffaretti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

John Raimondi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 23
  • john.raimondi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Elia Richina

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 936 10 17
  • elia.richina@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberto Riginio

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 35
  • roberto.riginio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Andrea Ros

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 961 88 68
  • andrea.ros@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabrizio Rossi

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 37
  • fabrizio.rossi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Solferino

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 936 10 14
  • luca.solferino@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Stefano Sozzi

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 12
  • stefano.sozzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Sturzenegger

insurance consultant

  • +41 91 911 15 40
  • thomas.sturzenegger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MZ

Mohebell Zat

Pension an financial adviser

  • +41 91 911 15 27
  • mohebell.zat@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Mauro Cantoreggi

head of office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 01
  • mauro.cantoreggi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NB

Nadia Balzaretti

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 13
  • nadia.balzaretti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Nicoletta Bernasconi

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 03
  • nicoletta.bernasconi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Annabelle Di Marco

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 09
  • annabelle.dimarco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabiola Fuoco

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 04
  • fabiola.fuoco@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Lisa Garobbio

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 08
  • Lisa.Garobbio@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Vania Sofia Guedes Saavedra

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 92
  • vania.guedessaavedra@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roberta Martinelli-Moretti

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 06
  • roberta.martinellimoretti@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SM

Sonja Moro

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 14
  • sonja.moro@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adam Troisi

back office staff

  • +41 91 911 15 08
  • Adam.Troisi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection