Key Visual

Principal Agency Elia Nicora

Loading map

Address

Via della Posta 2
6600 Locarno

Contact

  • +41 91 756 84 84
  • locarno@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30

All other times, by appointment

Advisor

Portrait

Elia Nicora

Principal Agent

  • +41 91 756 84 70
  • +41 79 945 15 92
  • elia.nicora@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Simone Berta

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 756 84 89
  • simone.berta@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Samanta Dellamora

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 756 84 77
  • +41 79 653 53 12
  • samanta.dellamora@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Giulio Dimitri

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 756 84 90
  • giulio.dimitri@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Gemelli

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 756 84 94
  • +41 76 561 70 64
  • fabio.gemelli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudio Ortani

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 756 84 76
  • claudio.ortani@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Claudia Rimoldi

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 756 84 92
  • +41 79 927 99 95
  • claudia.rimoldi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Leandro Sargenti

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 91 756 84 71
  • leandro.sargenti@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Adam Troisi

Client Advisor

  • +41 91 756 84 72
  • adam.troisi@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

André Candolfi

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 756 84 73
  • andre.candolfi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabina Lombardo-Salmina

Back Office Staff

  • +41 91 756 84 83
  • sabina.lombardo-salmina@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy