Key Visual

Principal Agency Luca Zumsteg

Loading map

Address

Winterthurerstrasse 2
5080 Laufenburg

Contact

  • +41 62 874 14 55
  • laufenburg@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 16:00

Advisor

Portrait

Luca Zumsteg

Principal Agent

  • +41 62 869 50 06
  • luca.zumsteg@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Angelina Baumgartner

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 869 50 05
  • angelina.baumgartner@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Vincenzo Lombardo

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 62 837 77 53
  • vincenzo.lombardo@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Michael Obrist

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 869 50 04
  • michael.obrist@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

MT

Mehmet Torun

Client Advisor

  • +41 62 869 50 03
  • mehmet.torun@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Fabienne Zumsteg

Back Office Staff

  • +41 62 869 50 01
  • fabienne.zumsteg@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy