Key Visual

Principal Agency Ivan Catenazzi

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Küferweg 7
6403 Küssnacht am Rigi

Contact

Phone +41 41 854 71 00
Email kuessnacht@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Ivan Catenazzi

principal agent

  • +41 41 854 71 00
  • ivan.catenazzi@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrik Helfenstein

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 854 71 06
  • patrik.helfenstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MK

Michael Kleeb

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 854 71 07
  • michael.kleeb@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marco Stampfli

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 854 71 01
  • +41 79 239 41 26
  • marco.stampfli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Silvia Brunner

back office staff

  • +41 41 854 71 05
  • silvia.brunner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NC

Nicole Catenazzi

sales service

  • +41 41 854 71 00
  • kuessnacht@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Sabrina Fuchs

sales service

  • +41 41 854 71 00
  • sabrina.fuchs@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection