Key Visual

General Agency Daniel Müller

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Stadtplatz 2
6010 Kriens

Contact

Phone +41 41 320 40 12
Email kriens@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.30

Advisor

Portrait

Daniel Müller

general agent

  • +41 41 329 16 10
  • +41 79 776 98 63
  • daniel.b.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Luca Vogel

sales manager

  • +41 41 329 16 11
  • +41 79 755 60 14
  • luca.vogel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Herbert Küttel

consultant SME's

  • +41 41 329 16 14
  • +41 79 641 22 00
  • herbert.kuettel@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabian Marbacher

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 329 16 17
  • +41 79 705 16 00
  • fabian.marbacher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Michael Müller

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 329 16 18
  • +41 79 967 97 77
  • michael.mueller@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Samuel Niggli

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 329 16 23
  • samuel.niggli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Matthias Riedweg

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 329 16 22
  • +41 78 402 10 63
  • matthias.riedweg@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Rebekka Stirnimann

head of office staff

  • +41 41 329 16 16
  • rebekka.stirnimann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Cinzia Carcagni

back office staff

  • +41 41 329 16 12
  • cinzia.carcagni@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Aysun Dadanlar

advisor via phone

  • +41 41 329 16 20
  • aysun.dadanlar@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Jasmin Imhof

back office staff

  • +41 41 329 16 15
  • Jasmin.Imhof@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Mirlinda Krasniqi-Krosa

back office staff

  • +41 41 329 16 19
  • mirlinda.krasniqi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Beat Wiss

consultant SME's

  • +41 41 329 16 13
  • +41 79 341 71 01
  • beat.wiss@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy