Key Visual

Principal Agency Martin Friederich

4.9/5

Determined from 135 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Emmentalstrasse 29
3510 Konolfingen

Contact

Phone +41 31 790 29 29
Fax +41 31 790 29 28
Email konolfingen@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Martin Friederich

principal agent

  • +41 31 790 29 29
  • +41 79 301 56 11
  • martin.friederich@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Thomas Ryser

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 790 29 23
  • +41 79 755 30 80
  • thomas.ryser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Yogev Michael Schukrun

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 790 29 25
  • yogev.schukrun@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Martin Stettler

insurance consultant

  • +41 31 790 29 24
  • +41 79 459 05 31
  • martin.stettler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Renate Schmutz

sales service

  • +41 31 790 29 22
  • renate.schmutz@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Simone Spinelli

back office staff

  • +41 31 790 29 26
  • simone.spinelli@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection