Key Visual

Principal Agency Arnold Giger

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Via Centrala 1
7130 Ilanz

Contact

Phone +41 81 920 00 50
Email Ilanz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Arnold Giger

Principal Agent

  • +41 81 920 00 54
  • arnold.giger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Kaufmann

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 57
  • +41 79 690 86 06
  • patrick.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Lutz

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 56
  • fabio.lutz@axa.ch

Details

FT

Flavio Tuor

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 81 920 00 53
  • flavio.tuor@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Gabriela Demont

Sales Service

  • +41 81 920 00 55
  • gabriela.demont@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Prisca Eicher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 920 00 51
  • prisca.eicher@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy