Key Visual

Principal Agency Arnold Giger

Loading map

Address

Via Centrala 1
7130 Ilanz

Contact

  • +41 81 920 00 50
  • Ilanz@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

Advisor

Portrait

Arnold Giger

Principal Agent

  • +41 81 920 00 54
  • arnold.giger@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Patrick Kaufmann

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 920 00 57
  • +41 79 690 86 06
  • patrick.kaufmann@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Fabio Lutz

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 81 920 00 56
  • fabio.lutz@axa.ch

Details

FT

Flavio Tuor

Client Advisor

  • +41 81 920 00 53
  • flavio.tuor@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Claudia Caduff

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 920 00 55
  • claudia.caduff@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Prisca Eicher

Back Office Staff

  • +41 81 920 00 51
  • prisca.eicher@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy