Key Visual

Principal Agency Toni Portmann

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Kirchweg 3
6048 Horw

Contact

Phone +41 41 349 63 33
Email horw@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Mauro Marciante

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 349 63 39
  • +41 78 807 27 23
  • mauro.marciante@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Albert Polat

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 349 63 37
  • +41 76 355 16 14
  • albert.polat@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Toni Portmann

principal agent

  • +41 41 349 63 36
  • toni.portmann@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

NS

Noah Schnarwiler

insurance consultant

  • +41 41 349 63 38
  • noah.schnarwiler@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Alina Bucher

back office staff

  • +41 41 349 63 35
  • alina.bucher@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection