Key Visual

Principal Agency Marc Alain Schmied

4.9/5

Determined from 124 customer opinions

Review gold seal
All reviews

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Seestrasse 238
8810 Horgen

Contact

Phone +41 44 727 32 32
Email horgen@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday to Thursday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 17.00
Friday
08.00 - 12.00 / 13.30 - 16.30

Advisor

AB

Angelina Brandtner

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 727 32 31
  • angelina.brandtner@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AB

Antigona Buqaj

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 727 32 52
  • antigona.buqaj@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Pascal Garcia

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 44 727 32 34
  • pascal.garcia@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Orson Gasser

consultant private clients and SME's

  • +41 44 727 32 56
  • orson.gasser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Marc Alain Schmied

principal agent

  • +41 44 727 32 58
  • marc.schmied@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

SS

Sven Sörensen

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 727 32 36
  • sven.soerensen@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Pasqual Wigger

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 727 32 35
  • pasqual.wigger@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Jasmine Madeleine Niederhauser

back office staff

  • +41 44 727 32 54
  • jasmine.niederhauser@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Sergio Perri

back office staff

  • +41 44 727 32 33
  • sergio.perri@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection