Key Visual

Principal Agency Sevan M. Copkan

Corona situation: Customer services

We look forward to your visit – naturally with the appropriate protection and hygiene measures in place at all times.

You can also reach us via e-mail or in a telephone or video consultation

Have you had to cancel or cut short a trip? Please register online: www.axa.ch/travelclaims

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Gemeindehausstr.9
8340 Hinwil

Contact

Phone +41 44 938 30 00
Email hinwil@axa.ch

Advisor

Portrait

Sevan Copkan

principal agent

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • sevan.copkan@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Anna Hollenstein

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 246 26 21
  • anna.hollenstein@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Remo Köng

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • +41 76 386 11 58
  • remo.koeng@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Leo Mazzotta

insurance consultant

  • +41 44 938 30 03
  • leo.mazzotta@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Portrait

Roland Ruckstuhl

insurance consultant

  • +41 55 246 26 21
  • +41 79 643 35 75
  • roland.ruckstuhl@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Thomas Grasmück

back office staff

  • +41 44 938 30 04
  • thomas.grasmueck@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

MM

Melanie Meni-Copkan

back office staff

  • +41 44 938 30 06
  • melanie.meni@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Andreas Schnyder

sales support

  • +41 44 938 30 00
  • andreas.schnyder@axa-winterthur.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve the user friendliness of the Internet website and personalise the advertising of AXA and advertising partners. More details: Data protection