Key Visual

Branche office Gstaad

Corona situation: Customer services

Although our counters remain open, we recommend due to the current situation that you contact us by phone or email. We are also glad to assist you by video consultation

Information and cover from AXA for private customers and business customers can be found here: www.axa.ch/corona and www.axa.ch/corona-companies

Loading map

Address

Belairstrasse 3
3780 Gstaad

Contact

Phone +41 33 748 97 40
Email gstaad@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

Portrait

Dominic Haldi

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 33 748 97 45
  • dominic.haldi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christine Kübli

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 33 748 97 48
  • christine.kuebli@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Schmid

Pension and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 58
  • hans-rudolf.schmid@axa.ch

Details

VS

Vincent Schwab

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 33 748 97 43
  • vincent.schwab@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Willen

Insurance Consultant

  • +41 33 748 97 44
  • reto.willen@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

Portrait

Andrea Cornelia Keller

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 748 97 46
  • andrea.keller@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heidi Perreten

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 748 97 42
  • heidi.perreten@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA Contact & FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd.

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy