Key Visual

Branche office Vincent Schwab

Loading map

Address

Belairstrasse 3
3780 Gstaad

Contact

  • +41 33 748 97 40
  • gstaad@axa.ch

General opening hours

Monday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Thursday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday: 08:00 - 12:00 / 13:30 - 17:00

We are also happy to help you outside of opening hours. Please arrange an appointment with us.

Advisor

VS

Vincent Schwab

Principal Agent

  • +41 33 748 97 43
  • vincent.schwab@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Dominic Haldi

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 748 97 45
  • dominic.haldi@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Isabelle Christina Hostettler

Specialist Advisor in Preventive Healthcare

  • +41 33 225 99 30
  • +41 79 537 45 04
  • isabellechristina.hostettler@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Christine Kübli

Client Advisor

  • +41 33 748 97 48
  • christine.kuebli@axa.ch
  • make an appointment

Details

Portrait

Hans-Rudolf Schmid

Corporate and Financial Adviser

  • +41 33 225 99 58
  • hans-rudolf.schmid@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Reto Willen

Client Advisor Retail and SME

  • +41 33 748 97 44
  • reto.willen@axa.ch

Details

Internal sales force

MB

Marie-Aline Bovard

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 748 97 46
  • marie-aline.bovard@axa.ch

Details

Portrait

Heidi Perreten

Back Office Staff

  • +41 33 748 97 42
  • heidi.perreten@axa.ch

Details

AXA & You

Contact Report a claim Broker Job vacancies myAXA Login Customer reviews Garage portal myAXA FAQ

AXA worldwide

AXA worldwide

Stay in touch

DE FR IT EN Terms of use Data protection / Cookie Policy © {YEAR} AXA Insurance Ltd

We use cookies and analysis tools to improve your user experience, to personalize advertising by AXA and our advertising partner companies, and to provide social media functions. Unfortunately you cannot change your cookie settings via our Cookie Preference Center if you use Internet Explorer 11. If you would like to change your settings, please use an up-to-date browser. By using our website with this browser, you consent to the use of cookies. Data protection / Cookie Policy